Contact Us

Contact our people

Safina Ahmad

Ahmad, Safina
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Head of Residential Agency
Residential
T: +971 52 6409505
Safina.Ahmad@cbre.com

Ahmed, Gufran
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Technician Associate
General Services
Gufran.Ahmed@cbre.com

Ahmed, Kamran
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
FM Technician
General Services
Kamran.Ahmed@cbre.com

Meriam Al Ghafli Ali

Al Ghafli Ali, Meriam
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
PA to Sales & Marketing Direct
Sales & Agency
T: +971 4 4377200
Meriam.AlGhafliAli@cbre.com

Alli, Asik
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
FM Technician
General Services
Asik.Alli@cbre.com

David Armstrong

Armstrong, David
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Director
Building Consultancy
T: +971 4 4377200
David.Armstrong@cbre.com

Xavier Berger

Berger, Xavier
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Analyst
Research
T: +971 4 4377200
Xavier.Berger@cbre.com

Keshava Bhandary

Bhandary, Keshava
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Head of Finance
General Services
T: +971 4 4377200
keshava.bhandary@cbre.com

Bianzon, Darlou
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Facilities Manager
General Services
Darlou.Bianzon@cbre.com

Michelle Blackburn

Blackburn, Michelle
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Executive Assistant to Nicholas Maclean
General Services
T: +971 4 4377200
Michelle.Blackburn@cbre.com

Branscombe, Frank
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Facilities Manager
General Services
Frank.Branscombe@cbre.com

Nick Carlile

Carlile, Nick
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Director
Agency
T: +971 4 4377200
nick.carlile@cbre.com

Cordova, Jeorgielona
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Post Room Operative
General Services
Jeorgielona.Cordova@cbre.com

Costello, John
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Site Manager I
General Services
John.Costello@cbre.com

Jelena Crnogorcic

Crnogorcic, Jelena
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Associate Director
Research
T: +971 4 4377200
Jelena.Crnogorcic@cbre.com

Diana D'Souza

D'Souza, Diana
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Senior Accountant
General Services
T: +971 4 4377200
Diana.D'Souza@cbre.com

Damulira, Henry
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Office Assistant
General Services
Henry.Damulira@cbre.com

Daya, Faidhl
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Project Manager
General Services
Faidhl.Daya@cbre.com

Claudia De Jongh

De Jongh, Claudia
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Head of Human Resources
General Services
T: +971 4 4377200
claudia.dejongh@cbre.com

Allard de Monchy

de Monchy, Allard
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Associate Director
Agency
T: +971 4 4377200
allard.demonchy@cbre.com

Dillon, John
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Alliance Director
General Services
John.Dillon@cbre.com

Dragomir, Georgiana
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Receptionist
General Services
Georgiana.Dragomir@cbre.com

Lucy Dulka

Dulka, Lucy
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Receptionist & HR Admin
General Services
T: +971 4 4377200
Lucy.Dulka@cbre.com

El-Rabah, Ali Fathi
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Facilities Manager
General Services
Ali.ElRabah@cbre.com

Ese, Dorothy
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Facilities Coordinator
General Services
Dorothy.Ese@cbre.com

Paul Fanning

Fanning, Paul
United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi
Head of Asset Services
Asset Services
T: +971 2 6197800
Paul.Fanning@cbre.com

Fernandes, Minguel
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Technician Associate
General Services
Minguel.Fernandes@cbre.com

Michelle Fraser

Fraser, Michelle
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Graduate Surveyor
Valuation
T: +971 4 4377200
Michelle.Fraser@cbre.com

Gadou, Menna
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Regional HR Manager
General Services
Menna.Gadou@cbre.com

Ganesan, Jayaraman
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Post Room Operative
General Services
Jayaraman.Ganesan@cbre.com

Garcia, Lorena
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Receptionist
General Services
Lorena.Garcia2@cbre.com

Joseph Gardiner

Gardiner, Joseph
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Project Manager
Building Consultancy
T: +971 4 4377200
Joe.Gardiner@cbre.com

Arun George

George, Arun
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Senior Surveyor
Agency
T: +971 4 4377200
Arun.George@cbre.com

Goddard, Jason
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Executive Alliance Director
General Services
Jason.Goddard@cbre.com

Matthew Green

Green, Matthew
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Head of Research & Consultancy
Research
T: +971 4 4377200
matthew.green@cbre.com

Sherif Hafez

Hafez, Sherif
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Graduate Surveyor
Agency
T: +971 4 4377200
Sherif.Hafez@cbre.com

Simon Harrop

Harrop, Simon
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Director
Valuation
T: +971 4 437 7298
Simon.Harrop@cbre.com

Heerden, Jaco
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Facilities Manager
General Services
Jaco.Heerden@cbre.com

Hernandez, Jeremiah
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Facilities Coordinator
General Services
Jeremiah.Hernandez@cbre.com

Higgins, Jayne
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Senior Consultant ‐ Retail Age
General Services
T: +971 4 4377200
Jayne.Higgins@cbre.com

Mary-Anne Horner

Horner, Mary-Anne
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
HR Consultant
General Services
T: +971 4 4377200
Maryanne.Horner@cbre.com

Yasmien Ibrahim

Ibrahim, Yasmien
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Project Manager
Building Consultancy
T: +971 4 4377200
Yasmien.Ibrahim@cbre.com

Iqbal, Muhammad
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Technician Associate
General Services
Muhammad.Iqbal@cbre.com

Dima Isshak

Isshak, Dima
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Senior Consultant
Research
T: +971 4 4377200
Dima.Isshak@cbre.com

Kashish Jashnani

Jashnani, Kashish
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Junior Research Analyst
Research
T: +971 4 4377200
Kashish.Jashnani@cbre.com

Jason, Fiona
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Customer Service Manager
General Services
fiona.marcus.jason@cbre.com

Arlene Jimenea

Jimenea, Arlene
United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi
Senior Research Analyst
Research
T: +971 2 6197800
arlene.jimenea@cbre.com

Kannayan, Lakshimanan
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
FM Technician
General Services
Lakshimanan.Kannayan@cbre.com

Karayi, Sunil
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
FM Technician
General Services
sunil.kumar.pathriyil.karayi@cbre.com

Karippali, Ujeesh
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Technician Associate
General Services
Ujeesh.Karippali@cbre.com

Hannah Keating

Keating, Hannah
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Property Consultant
Sales & Agency
T: +971 4 4377200
Hannah.Keating@cbre.com

Faisal Khokhar

Khokhar, Faisal
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Director UK Sales & Marketing
Sales & Agency
T: +971 4 4377200
Faisal.Khokhar@cbre.com

Kort, Tegwhen
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Regional Sourcing Manager
General Services
Tegwhen.Kort@cbre.com

Mayur Kriplani

Kriplani, Mayur
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Field Technical Support Analyst
General Services
T: +971 526411712
Mayur.Kriplani@cbre.com

Kumar, Rajesh
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
FM Technician
General Services
Rajesh.Kumar2@cbre.com

Tess Lambourne

Lambourne, Tess
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Legal & Compliance Officer
General Services
T: +971 4 4377200
Tess.Lambourne@cbre.com

Lapuz, Roxanne Catherine
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Head Receptionist
General Services
Roxanne.Catherine.Lapuz@cbre.com

Leonardo, Shalah
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Contracts Manager
General Services
Shalah.Leonardo@cbre.com

Kate Lightfoot

Lightfoot, Kate
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Surveyor
Valuation
T: +971 4 4377200
Kate.Lightfoot@cbre.com

Limbo, Melanie
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
EHS Manager MEA
General Services
Melanie.Limbo@cbre.com

Wanda Lizakowska-Maciejczuk

Lizakowska-Maciejczuk, Wanda
United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi
Property Manager
Asset Services
T: +971 2 6197800
Wanda.Lizakowska@cbre.com

MacAbontoc, May Ann
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Assistant Property Manager
Asset Services
Mayann.Macabontoc2@cbre.com

Nicholas Maclean

Maclean, Nicholas
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Managing Director Middle East
Consultancy
T: +971 4 4377200
nicholas.maclean@cbre.com

Mangio, Nelson
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Tech Productivity Coordinator
General Services
Nelson.Mangio@cbre.com

Mani, Prabhu
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
FM Technician
General Services
Prabhu.Mani@cbre.com

Adnan Mansha

Mansha, Adnan
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Senior Accountant
General Services
T: +971 4 4377200
Adnan.Mansha@cbre.com

Nizar Mohamed

Mohamed, Nizar
United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi
Office Assistant
General Services
T: +971 2 6197800
Nizar.Mohamed@cbre.com

Ranjita Mohan

Mohan, Ranjita
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Senior Accountant
General Services
T: +971 4 4377200
Ranjita.Mohan@cbre.com

Morris, Steve
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Director ��� Integrated Asset Se
General Services
T: +971 4 4377200
Steve.Morris@cbre.com

Mugenyi, David
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Senior Surveyor
Valuation
T: +971 4 4377200
David.Mugenyi@cbre.com

Mukhlisullina, Venera
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
FM Supervisor
General Services
Venera.Mukhlisullina@cbre.com

Shoiba Naz

Naz, Shoiba
United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi
Administrator
Asset Services
T: +971 2 6197800
Shoiba.Naz@cbre.com

Mary Grace Ng

Ng, Mary Grace
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Project Management Administrative Assistant
Building Consultancy
T: +971 4 4377200
MaryGrace.Ng@cbre.com

Painter, Glyn
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Relationship Manager
General Services
Glyn.Painter@cbre.com

Pasha, Ajaj
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Technician Associate
General Services
ajaj.1.pasha@cbre.com

Pathiranalage, Terrence
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
FM Supervisor
General Services
Terrence.Pathiranalage@cbre.com

Paulose, Baiju
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
FM Technician
General Services
Baiju.Paulose@cbre.com

Rahim, Fahad
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Facility Manager
General Services
Fahad.Rahim@cbre.com

Hitesh Raigaga

Raigaga, Hitesh
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Senior Analyst
Research
T: +971 4 4377200
Hitesh.Raigaga@cbre.com

Razik, Mohamed
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Office Assistant
General Services
Mohamed.Razik@cbre.com

Abdur Rehman

Rehman, Abdur
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Accountant
General Services
T: +971 4 4377200
Abdur.Rehman@cbre.com

Romero, Pollie
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Receptionist
General Services
Pollie.Romero@cbre.com

Sarsar, Zeynep
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Manager ‐ Retail Agency
General Services
T: +971 4 4377200
Zeynep.Sarsar@cbre.com

Saseendran, Syamraj
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Technician Associate
General Services
Syamraj.Saseendran@cbre.com

Ateeq Shariff

Shariff, Ateeq
United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi
Senior Accountant
Asset Services
T: +971 2 6197800
Ateeq.Shariff@cbre.com

Sharma, Dhirendra
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Post Room Operative
General Services
Dhirendra.Sharma@cbre.com

Dale Shen

Shen, Dale
United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi
Associate Director
Valuation
T: +971 2 6197800
Dale.Qishen@cbre.com

Fergal Sinclair

Sinclair, Fergal
United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi
Assistant Facilities Manager
Asset Services
T: +971 2 6197800
Fergal.Sinclair@cbre.com

Maria Sookiasian

Sookiasian, Maria
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Regional Transaction & Data Manager
GWS
T: +971 4 4377200
Maria.Sookiasian@cbre.com

Anthony Spary

Spary, Anthony
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Associate Director
General Services
T: +971 4 4377200
Anthony.Spary@cbre.com

Surendran, Jyothish
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
FM Technician
General Services
Jyothish.Surendran@cbre.com

Talpe, Mary Jane
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Facilities Service Desk Operat
General Services
Maryjane.Talpe@cbre.com

Thaju, Mohamed
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Driver
General Services
Mohamed.Thaju@cbre.com

Kiran Thakur

Thakur, Kiran
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Associate Director
Valuation
T: +971 4 4377200
Kiran.Thakur@cbre.com

Simon Townsend

Townsend, Simon
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Head of Strategic Advisory
Valuation
T: +971 4 4377200
Simon.Townsend@cbre.com

Jemma Tyler

Tyler, Jemma
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Administration Assistant
Valuation
T: +971 4 4377200
Jemma.Tyler@cbre.com

Uddin, Zeeshan
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Associate Director
General Services
Syed.Zeeshan@cbre.com

V.K, Harikrishnan
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Technician Associate
General Services
Harikrishnan.Vk@cbre.com

Vittla, Rajesh
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
Driver
General Services
Rajesh.Vittla@cbre.com

Weeransinghe, Upul
United Arab Emirates
Unknown
FM Technician
General Services
Upul.Weeransinghe@cbre.com

Mike Whitworth

Whitworth, Mike
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Associate Director, Senior Pro
General Services
T: +971 4 4377200
Mike.Whitworth@cbre.com

Michael Young

Young, Michael
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Head of Advisory & Transaction
Agency
T: +971 4 4377200
Michael.Young@cbre.com

Your search results

Name

Country

Office

Business Line


Search

Other options

Find a person worldwide

Careers

"It has been a great experience to be part of such a challenging and at the same time, very warm and welcoming group."

Philipp Bach, Germany

Careers at CBRE